alicia.jpg

Alicia Winckler

Chief Executive Officer
312-477-7529
winckler@goldenapple.org

Alan_2.jpg

Alan Mather

President
312-477-7515
mather@goldenapple.org

Melissa_2.jpg

Dr. Melissa Fischer

Vice President of Curriculum, Research, and Accountability
312-477-7530
fischer@goldenapple.org

00100lPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190109112012056_COVER.jpg

Yomi Ibrahim

Vice President of Finance
312-407-0321
ibrahim@goldenapple.org

00100lPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190311113213951_COVER.jpg

Cheryl Flores

Director of Academic and Social Emotional Supports
312.477.7526
flores@goldenapple.org

edited.jpg

Neal Grimes

Director of Scholar Institutes
312-477-7513
grimes@goldenapple.org

edited.jpg

Cristen Lain

Director, Scholar Analytics and Summer/STEM Institute K-12 Relationship Management
312-477-7522
lain@goldenapple.org

Corey_2.jpg

Corey Richardson

Director of Placement and Alumni Relations
Golden Apple Scholars of Illinois Program
312-477-7524
richardson@goldenapple.org

edited.jpg

Kesa Thurman-Stovall

Director of Mentoring
Golden Apple Scholars of Illinois Program
thurman@goldenapple.org

00100lPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190109112839813_COVER.jpg

Bianca Aguilar

Office Manager
312-477-7514
bianca@goldenapple.org

edited.jpg

Laura Chomiak

Manager
Golden Apple STEM Institute
312-477-7533
chomiak2@goldenapple.org

00100lPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190311130038205_COVER+%281%29.jpg

Norma De La Rosa

Manager of Recruitment and Scholar Support
312-407-0433
delarosa@goldenapple.org

Headshot+%281%29.jpg

Caroline DiLeonardi

Development and Operations Coordinator
dileonardi@goldenapple.org

00100lPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190711114114259_COVER.jpg

Jasmine Jones

Manager of Placement & Alumni Relations
jjones@goldenapple.org

edited.jpg

Rocio Manriquez

Assistant Director: Selection & Program Coordination
Golden Apple Scholars of Illinois Program
312-477-7518
manriquez@goldenapple.org

00100lPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20181205114752947_COVER.jpg

Vinnie Patel

Finance Assistant
vpatel@goldenapple.org

Patel+%282%29.jpg

Rozy Patel

Manager of Mentoring
Golden Apple Scholars of Illinois Program
312-477-7519
patel@goldenapple.org

edited.jpg

Nellie Quintana

Assistant Director: Selection
Golden Apple Awards & Academy
312-477-7521
quintana@goldenapple.org

edited.jpg

Ann-Morgan Rowell

Administrative Assistant
Golden Apple Scholars of Illinois Program
rowell@goldenapple.org

00100lPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190109111546501_COVER.jpg

Valerie Smith

Chief of Staff
312-477-7517
smith@goldenapple.org